Does anyone care about time and how they perceive themselves through it in space?

Its crazy that I leave the site for a ridiculous amount of coincidental or syncronistic events and can’t seem to use my email, my blog, or concentrate on work. Does anyone ever read this? Do you think it is impossible to see time?

Are we that Image to let destiny take it’s course and limit our free will to travel through time?

Through all the disasters and challenges I’ve had through these past through years, I wonder if the world is still not ready to see something that is literally right in front of your nose…

I can’t recall my passwords, lost in the the challenges of 2010-21011, and I have to start new. If there is anyone, anyone at all, who believes that the collective consciousness can make a difference in our world and its survival speak up now. I have something important to point out. For YOU, not for the money- I’m far beyond that. I’ve invested in YOU!!!

Wake up and lets open our mind and senses! give me feedback! Make me want to go on! Its for all of us, the world and our species and our growth spiritually. Take a chance. Give me any kind of feedback…  good or bad. I just want to know if every is blind or prefer to be dumb. catherineseval@yahoo.com

Leave a comment