“Overlooked and…

“Overlooked and Under Rated”
…. not an ideal way to catergorize one’s life work. I’m
guilty of being preoccupied with other convenient matters at hand. However, there comes a ‘time’ when you can commit or go home. I think I’ll commit.

Just a bit at first because I have to admit I, myself lost track of my timescape and mafe no conscious effort to control such a beautiful gift. Somehow, someway I made it back and I see much clearer. Not out of the woods though; slow is being prudent.

Id like to thanks those few who had been reading. Quite frankly I had no idea anyone was following the blog. Teo be frank, technology passed me by in the 90’s. I am quite literally challenge after a few years of oversight from physical conditions that stunted my growth.

So please bear with me as I come out of my cave like a bear in hibernation. A natural proccess…. I look forward to helping myself and other to find their timescapes and utilized was has been overlooked and Under Rated for far, far, too long.

Leave a comment